Welcome to Beansprout Stories!

Hello, everyone! Beansprout here~ I made this wordpress site to motivate me to give life to dreams and stories.

Sooo let’s start with introductions:

I am a 24 year old IT tutor who loves to drown himself in web novels and light novels. Stories are love, stories are life!

As said in the first line, I made this post to motivate and encourage me to write more and also improve my grasp on the English language. I’ll try to post short stories from time to time and see whether there is a substantial amount of response for me to lengthen the story line or start anew. So, if you love the stories, please drop me some comments to keep me motivated!

-Beansprout

Leave a Reply

