Dungeon Witch

Image not constructed yet, sorry!

A spin-off of Eredium, Dungeon Witch tells the story of a witch who lost her memories after being hunted down by her own people. Her struggle turns into desperation when her only friend was captured.

Dungeon Witch Chapters

Chapter One: In Flames

Chapter Two: Memory

Chapter Three: Dungeon Witch

Chapter Four: Surface

Chapter Five: Priest

Chapter Six: Stranger

Chapter Seven: Child

Chapter Eight: Home


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s